716-683-2375 sheartshrine@gmail.com

The CYO would like to congratulate the following elected officers for next year:
President – Tim Steiner; Vice President – David Bubb;
Treasurer – Alex Hartman; Recording Secretary – Laura Walter; Corresponding Secretary – Abby Helenbrook and appointed Assistant Director for New Members – Derrick Walter.
All permission slips, waivers and money for our July 17th trip to Lewiston are due ASAP, but not later than July 1st

Pin It on Pinterest